Contact Us

Email us at info@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
or request a callback. We will get back to you in 24 hours.

By submitting this form, you consent to the collection of this information by HWTC in accordance with our Personal Information Protection Policy. Information collected will only be used to gather background information and completion of this form does not guarantee acceptance into our programs. 

Staff Directory

Please call us at 1-888-777-HWTC (4982) or contact our team members directly if you need any assistance.

Name: Adrian Proszowski
Email: adrian@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 416-844-7853

Name: Cecilia Ortega
Email: cecilia@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 416-817-6417

Name: Cheryl Lochnan
Email: cheryl@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 437-228-6896

Name: Geraldine Vickers
Email: gerri@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 647-649-3526

Name: Ghazal Niknazar
Email: ghazal@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 437-228-4079

Name: Grace McDonald
Email: grace@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 416-303-8552

Name: Imesia Ewan
Email: imesia@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 416-816-0867

Name: Kristina Morgan
Email: kristina@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 437-228-6833

Name: Mandie Abrams
Email: mandie@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 437-779-9307

Name: Nicolette Holness
Email: nicolette@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 437-994-6490

Name: Niki Marohnic
Email: niki@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 437-247-3165

Name: Pansy Huynh
Email: pansy@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 647-352-2285

Name: Ruth Rakoff
Email: ruth@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 416-230-3705

Name: Tassandra Whyte
Email: tassandra@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 647-204-1869

Name: Vanessa Wong
Email: vanessa@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com
Phone: 647-967-3763