1.  Adrian Proszowski    Instructor                                                                                             Email: adrian@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel: 416-844-7853
  2. Cecilia Ortega   Restaurant  Manager ( Hawthorne )              Email: cecilia@hawthorneto.ca    Tel: 416-817-6417
  3.  Cheryl Lochnan    Recruitment / Data Coordinator                                                   Email:  cheryl@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel: 437-228-6896
  4.  Gartlet Taylor    Instructor / Chef                                               Email: gartlet@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com Tel: 437-779-8764
  5.  Geraldine Vickers   Recruitment and Placement Specialist   Email: geraldine@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel: 647-649-3526
  6.  Ghazal Niknazar   Project Manager                                                                                       Email: ghazal@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel: 437-228-4079
  7.  Grace McDonald   Journey Coach                                                   Email: grace@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel: 416-303-8552
  8.  Ken Tang    Director, Programs & Services                               Email: ken@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com    Tel: 416-219-9155
  9.  Kristina Morgan   Communications Manager                                                     Email: kristina@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel: 437-228-6833
  10. Mandie Abrams      Executive Director                        Email: mandie@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel:437-779-9307
  11.  Michele Grell   Instructor                     Email: michele@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel: 647-539-8734
  12. Nicolette Holness    Recruitment Coordinator                        Email: nicolette@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel : 437-994-6490
  13.  Pansy Huynh    Bookkeeper & Office Manager                           Email: pansy@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com    Tel: 647-352-2285
  14.  Patricia Edison     Program Coordinator                                                                             Email:   patricia@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel: 647- 649- 3743
  15.  Phil Johnson  Senior Director of Operations                                                         Email: phil@hospitalitytraininingcentre.com  Tel: 416-816-0867
  16. Tassandra Whyte  Program  Assistant                                     Email: tassandra@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com Tel: 647 -204- 1869
  17.  Tim Freear    Chef – Hawthorne                                                                                                  Email: tim@hawthorneto.ca   Tel: 416-230-0771
  18.  Vanessa Wong   Recruitment and Outreach                               Email: vanessa@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com    Tel: 647-967-3763
     

Get to know the team at our social enterprise  training restaurant Hawthorne Food & Drink.

 
Meet the team