1.  Adrian Proszowski    Instructor                                                                                             Email: adrian@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel: 416-844-7853
  2. Cecilia Ortega   Restaurant  Manager ( Hawthorne )              Email: cecilia@hawthorneto.ca    Tel: 416-817-6417
  3.  Cheryl Lochnan    Recruitment / Data Coordinator                                                   Email:  cheryl@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel: 437-228-6896
  4.  Gartlet Taylor    Instructor / Chef                                               Email: gartlet@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com Tel: 437-779-8764
  5.  Geraldine Vickers   Recruitment and Placement Specialist   Email: gerri@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel: 647-649-3526
  6.  Ghazal Niknazar      Project Manager                                                                                                 Email: ghazal@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel: 437-228-4079
  7.  Grace McDonald   Journey Coach                                                   Email: grace@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel: 416-303-8552
  8.  Ken Tang    Director, Programs & Services                               Email: ken@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com    Tel: 416-219-9155
  9.  Kristina Morgan   Communications Manager                                                                                   Email: kristina@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel: 437-228-6833
  10. Mandie Abrams      Executive Director                        Email: mandie@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel:437-779-9307
  11. Manuela Sa           Program Coordinator                                                                                               Email: manuela@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel : 437-994-6490
  12. Nicolette Holness    Recruitment Coordinator                        Email: nicolette@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com   Tel : 437-994-6490
  13. Niki Marohnic             Instructor                                                                                                              Email: niki@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel:437-247-3165
  14.  Pansy Huynh    Bookkeeper & Office Manager                         Email: pansy@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com    Tel: 647-352-2285
  15.  Patricia Edison     Program Coordinator                                                                                           Email:   patricia@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com  Tel: 647- 649- 3743
  16. Tassandra Whyte  Program  Assistant                                     Email: tassandra@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com Tel: 647 -204- 1869
  17.  Tim Freear    Chef – Hawthorne                                                                                                                 Email: tim@hawthorneto.ca   Tel: 416-230-0771
  18.  Vanessa Wong   Recruitment and Outreach                               Email: vanessa@hospitalitytrainingcentre.com    Tel: 647-967-3763
     

Get to know the team at our social enterprise  training restaurant Hawthorne Food & Drink.

 
Meet the team